No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
494 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Larry Reid's Arrow® Buick GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is always first class.

              The service staff is always First Class.

              Woodbury, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to...

              Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Morimportantly, they did a great job on my car! Thanks!

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Amber thank you! we all want you happy that's first and foremost the most important thing we train, its customers like you that make it easy.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have all my service needs done here...

              I have all my service needs done here because I receive such great customer service!

              Woodbury, MN

              Business Response
              Thank you for such a nice review I promise to keep our customer service our number one priority for you.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people doing great work !!!!!

              Great people doing great work !!!!!

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Robert Thank you!!! Tony said you also are also great to work with.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went great. Bought the car i...

              Everything went great. Bought the car I wanted at a great price

              South Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Daniel, Thank you for your review and business nothing but the best for a great guest!
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department did a great job. I...

              Service department did a great job. I would recommend that you upgrade the wifi for your guests. It is extremely slow and difficult to get work done while waiting for vehicle.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Randy sorry for the poor WIFI we have a ticket on it with the company that does out IT this will be fixed for your next visit, Thank you for your review and business!!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful salesmen and service crew....

              Very helpful salesmen and service crew. They took care of all of my questions and got my vehicle ready for me in great time. Super easy to work with and purchase a vehicle from.

              Cottage Grove, MN

              Business Response
              Isaiah thank you for such a nice review we all appreciate your trust you have given us!.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and prompt

              Courteous and prompt

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Kathleen Chad says hi! thanks for the great review its customers like you take make our jobs fun.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helpful, knowledgable, and patient. I...

              Helpful, knowledgable, and patient. I really appreciated getting many of my wifi and personal settings set up for me before I left the dealership!

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Maureen you welcome and thank you for having trust in us to buy from, this is a long term commitment for you and us!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They explained what they found and what...

              They explained what they found and what they did to fix it. This was very well appreciated

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Michele and we appreciate you! thank you for the very kind review I'll let Tony know you are pleased thank you again.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We came in for a tire rotation and an oil...

              We came in for a tire rotation and an oil change and came out with a complete brake overhaul and a service engine repair for a spark plug/cylinder malfunction. Very happy that both of those problems were found.

              Lakeville, MN

              Business Response
              Sharon we are always here to help no matter what the issues are thank you for being such a good customer!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had no appointment but was taken in...

              I had no appointment but was taken in asap. Every thing was taken care of and looked great.

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Jane this is outstanding to hear thank you for sending the review my staff will love to hear your happy!.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Don thanks for the review I'll let Scott know everything is good.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience. Everyone was very...

              Had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and I am happy with my new truck.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              Jeremy How much fun is it to get a new truck? Thank you for you really nice review and your business we all appreciate your trust.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did great work on the rear bumper but...

              They did great work on the rear bumper but forgot to fix some other issues that I mentioned to them.

              Woodbury, MN

              Business Response
              Justin Tony will be calling you shortly I'm sorry we missed the additional items we will get you taken care of.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance was done with much care and...

              Maintenance was done with much care and minimal time.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Anna thank you for the great and kind words we do our best to keep you happy thank you for your business.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, clean service.

              Quick, clean service.

              Hastings, MN

              Business Response
              Anna, thank you for your great review you are important to us and thank you for your business.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, informative, no pushing to buy a...

              Friendly, informative, no pushing to buy a vehicle

              Inver Grove Heights, MN

              Business Response
              Joyce thank you once again, we want you to be happy long term just not the day you purchase your car with out you we are nothing again thank you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled a previous appointment, on...

              I scheduled a previous appointment, on line, and was disappointed because the service department was not open the day I scheduled it for. I was not contacted but spent the time to drop off my car, and ended up having to pick it up (more time). Disappointing. The service performed when I re-scheduled was very good.

              Saint Paul, MN

              Business Response
              William I'm truly sorry for the inconvenience we had a computer issue that reopened the scheduling site this should not happen again, Again I'm sorry we will watch this closer in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience as usual. Chad did s...

              Awesome experience as usual. Chad did s great job checking me in and documenting everything that needed to be done

              Saint Paul Park, MN

              Business Response
              Gerald FANTASTIC I'm happy your pleased Chad always takes his guests personal, we all appreciate your trust and business.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X